Global Reach, Local Presence

SEPTIMIUS SECURITY operates across the globe with strategically located offices in Ireland, Turkey, Libya, Tunisia, Iraq, Egypt, Jordan, Zimbabwe, Somalia, Ethiopia, Kenya, Mauritania, and Central Africa. Our widespread presence ensures that we are available wherever and whenever you need us. If you require security solutions or assistance, don’t hesitate to reach out.

Service Interest *
How did you hear about us?

Irland

Septimius Security Ltd, Unit 2, Orchard Business Centre, Orchard Avenue, Citywest, Dublin 24

Ireland@septimiussecurity.com

Libya

Next to the Peacock Compound, Tajora, Tripoli, Libya.

Libya@septimiussecurity.com

Turkey

Merkez Mah, Seckin Sk, Z Ofis Blok no:2-4/A Ic Kapi no:207, Kagithane, Istanbul, Turkey.

Turkey@septimiussecurity.com

Iraq

Abu ALKhaseeb District, Sayed Hamed Street, Basrah, Iraq.

Iraq@septimiussecurity.com

Jordan

Office # 309, 46, Abdullah Ghosheh Street, Al Qaisi Complex, Amman, Jordan.

Jordan@septimiussecurity.com

Tunisia

Rue 18 janvier 1952 Ariana center bloc c 2eme etage Ariana 2080. Tunisia.

Tunisia@septimiussecurity.com

Egypt

Building 314, Industrial Zone, 3rd Settlement, New Cairo - Cairo, Egypt. Postal code: 11936

Egypt@septimiussecurity.com

Algeria

Lotissement n°07 Rue Boulenouar Lezreg 20 B Canastel Oran, Algeria

Algeria@septimiussecurity.com

Zimbabwe

Address 12 Hampshire Road, Eastlea, Harare, Zimbabwe.

Zimbabwe@septimiussecurity.com

Somalia

Garowe Puntland State Somalia.

Somalia@septimiussecurity.com

Ethiopia

Ethio China St, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia.

Ethiopia@septimiussecurity.com

Kenya

Langata South Road, Opposite Taganza University. Plot number 325, Karen, Nairobi, Kenya

Kenya@septimiussecurity.com

Mauritania

Nouakchott - Tevrag - Zeina, Mauritania

Mauritania@septimiussecurity.com

Central Africa

200 Villas, (Derriere Le Ministere Des Transports) Avenue De L' Independance. Salomon City, 1'er Arrondissement, Bangui. Republique Centraficaine

Central-Africa@septimiussecurity.com

Dublin - Ireland 🇮🇪
Septimius Security Ltd, Unit 2 Orchard Business Centre St, Orchard Ave, Citywest, Dublin 24, Ireland
Istanbul - Turkey 🇹🇷
Merkez Mah, Seckin Sk, Z Ofis Blok no:2-4/A Ic Kapi no:207, Kagithane, Istanbul, Turkey.
Tunisia 🇹🇳
Rue 18 janvier 1952 Ariana center bloc c 2eme etage Ariana 2080. Tunisia
Cairo, Egypt 🇪🇬
Building 314, Industrial Zone, 3rd Settlement, New Cairo – Cairo, Egypt. Postal code: 11936
Somalia 🇸🇴
Garowe Puntland State Somalia
Nairobi - Kenya 🇰🇪
Langata South Road, Opposite Taganza University. Plot number 325 Karen, Nairobi, Kenya
Tripoli - Libya 🇱🇾
Next to the Peacock Compound, Tajora, Tripoli, Libya
Amman - Jordan 🇯🇴
Office # 309, 46, Abdullah Ghosheh Street, Al Qaisi Complex, Amman, Jordan
Basrah, Iraq 🇮🇶
Abu ALKhaseeb District, Sayed Hamed Street, Basrah, Iraq
Zimbabwe 🇿🇼
12 Hampshire Road, Eastlea, Harare, Zimbabwe.
Mauritania 🇲🇷
Nouakchott – Tevrag – Zeina, Mauritania
Ethiopia 🇪🇹
Ethio China St, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Central African Republic 🇨🇫
200 Villas, (Derriere Le Ministere Des Transports)Avenue De L’ Independance. Salomon City, 1’er Arrondissement, Bangui. Republique Centraficaine.
Algeria 🇩🇿
Lotissement n°07 Rue Boulenouar Lezreg 20 B Canastel Oran, Algeria